after update the file deactivated and reverted


  • Member
    smartwebcanada
    February 25, 2015 at 1:28 AM #568

    Hello,
    We just purchase the plugin..We love it.. But we were first using the free version and switch to premium..We notice theres an update..So after we update the premium plugin it reverted back to the free one and deactivated.. The free one was deleted when we installed the premium. Not sure why it went back to free after we update it.Now, were not sure to update it since it will just reverted back to free one..

    And all the fields and settings we done are all gone.So we have to make it again twice..

    Is this some bug??
    Site is Multisite by the way..
    Cheers

    Sorry, this forum is for verified users only. Please Login or Register to continue

Comments are closed.